The Ariel Quartet with Alon Goldstein

Ariel Quartet



Mozart: String Quartet No. 14 in G major, K. 387

Bartók: String Quartet No. 6, Sz. 114

Bartók: Suite for Piano, Op. 14

Mozart: Piano Concerto in D minor, K. 466 for piano, string quartet and bass (arr. Ignaz Lachner)

Alon Goldstein

Alon Goldstein


A young pianist with “style, smarts, and technique” (Philadelphia Inquirer) and a group “outstanding for its perfect ensemble, vigor, and range of musical interpretation” (Daily Hampshire Gazette) will perform solo, quartet, and combined works by Mozart and Bartók, including  a chamber version of Mozart’s Piano Concerto No. 21.


Listen to Ariel Quartet

Listen to Alon Goldstein